jump to navigation

Life and Love June 19, 2010

Posted by Hastak Shah in Life.
trackback

You know when your life is laughing at you, don’t you? It is when you don’t laugh yourself. You don’t even laugh at the funniest joke. But shit happens in life, and you gotta move one. I’ve learned that.

With everything else in your life, you still feel incomplete. With lots of people around you, you still feel lonely. You’re still in search of THAT someone, who would come to your life, without you even noticing it. THAT someone who would read and understand every expression on your face, and looking at THAT someone, that expression would only change to a SMILE.

Love is gone and love is found
You are not and yet around

I think of you and smile, I do
You’ve done but some voodoo

I see you in the day and night
When my thoughts take a higher flight

You make me laugh like no one has
You helped me raise my real self

I wish I could just make you mine
To live a life together and fine

To start a new book and a new chapter
And live life happily ever after

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

