jump to navigation

A poem once more!! November 30, 2013

Posted by Hastak Shah in Love.
trackback
Me and You!!

Me and You!!

A poem once more for the love of my life,
My best friend, my girl friend and my wife…

A few springs and autumn
and many more to spend,
I wish our life together
would never meet an end..

I remember what the Sun said
and the moon did too
While they looked at you then
and looked at me too..

My love for you since
has only grown stronger
Will walk with you for life
and keep walking longer

Lets trott around the world
Just you and me
Lets see the places beyond
the mountains and sea.

Then lets have a nice home
where the dreams come true
amongst the flowers and butterflies,
green grass and sky blue.

I pray not to the God
for a life very long
But just ask him to keep me
with you all along.

Happy Anniversary sweetheart!! I love you!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

